SAREGAMAPA 2021 winner


TV’s singing reality show ‘Sa Re Ga Ma Pa: Music Ka Tyohaar’ has been declared Winner of 2021 Season. 19-year-old Neelanjana Ray has won the title of the show. Along with the trophy, he has also received 10 lakhs as prize money. At the same time, Rajshree Bag has been honored by giving five lakh 1st runner up and Sharad Sharma for three lakh 2nd runner up.Other finallist Sanjana, Ananya Charaborty, Snigdhajit Bhowmik got One lakh cash reward.

Neelanjana, who became the winner of the show, has expressed happiness and she got emotional.


2 thoughts on “SAREGAMAPA 2021 winner”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *